Thursday Hockey Leagues

Adult summer hockey leagues

Thursday Night Recreation Adult League Standing
TEAMS POINTS
 Smashville  21
Ark Electrical   13
Pipe Layers   11
Mystery Alaska  4

Thursday Night Adult League Teams
Team Number Team Name
Team 1 Ark Electrical
Team 2 Pipe Layers
Team 3 Smashville
Team 4 Mystery Alaska

May 4, 2017 Thursday Night Schedule
Time Teams
7:30 pm 1 vs 2
8:30 pm 3 vs 4

May 11, 2017 Thursday Night Schedule
Time Teams
7:30 pm 4 vs 1
8:30 pm 2 vs 3

May 18, 2017 Thursday Night Schedule
Time Teams
7:30 pm 4 vs 2
8:30 pm 1 vs 3

May 25, 2017 Thursday Night Schedule
Time Teams
7:30 pm 3 vs 4
8:30 pm 2 vs 1

June 1, 2017 Thursday Night Schedule
Time Teams
7:30 pm 1 vs 4
8:30 pm 2 vs 3

June 8, 2017 Thursday Night Schedule
Time Teams
7:30 pm 3 vs 1
8:30 pm 4 vs 2

June 15, 2017 Thursday Night Schedule
Time Teams
7:30 pm 3 vs 4
8:30 pm 1 vs 2

June 22, 2017 Thursday Night Schedule
Time Teams
7:30 pm 4 vs 1
8:30 pm 2 vs 3

June 29, 2017 Thursday Night Schedule
Time Teams
7:30 pm 4 vs 2
8:30 pm 1 vs 3

July 6, 2017 Thursday Night Schedule
Time Teams
7:30 pm 2 vs 1
8:30 pm 3 vs 4

July 13, 2017 Thursday Night Schedule
Time Teams
7:30 pm 1 vs 4
8:30 pm 2 vs 3

July 20, 2017 Thursday Night Schedule
Time Teams
7:30 pm 4 vs 2
8:30 pm 3 vs 1

July 27, 2017 Thursday Night Schedule
Time Teams
7:30 pm 1 vs 2
8:30 pm 3 vs 4

August 3, 2017 Thursday Night Schedule
Time Teams
7:30 pm 2 vs 3
8:30 pm 4 vs 1

August 10, 2017 Thursday Night Schedule
Time Teams
7:30 pm 1 vs 3
8:30 pm 4 vs 2

August 17, 2017 Thursday Night Schedule
Time Teams
7:30 pm 2 vs 1
8:30 pm 3 vs 4

August 24, 2017 Thursday Night Schedule
Time Teams
7:30 pm 2 vs 3
8:30 pm 1 vs 4

August 31, 2017 Thursday Night Schedule
Time Teams
7:30 pm 4 vs 2
8:30 pm 3 vs 1

Sept. 7, 2017 Thursday Night Schedule
Time Teams
7:30 pm 3 vs 4
8:30 pm 1 vs 2

Sept. 14, 2017 Thursday Night Schedule
Time Teams
7:30 pm 4 vs 1
8:30 pm 2 vs 3

Round 1 Playoffs: September 21, 2017

Championship: September 28, 2017

Search

Newsletters & Social Media:

Connect with us & subscribe to our newsletters.

Site Search Icon
Arenas Banner